Video Games and Food… what could be more heavenly?!

16 11 2007

So I was browsing around looking for something interesting on the web and came across a Super Mario inspired wedding cake! I thought to myself…”Now why didn’t I think of that!?” Since I met my hubby on SOCOM, an online game for PS2, we should’ve had a SOCOM wedding cake!

 This is from another blog I saw online as seen here. How cool is this cake?!

marioweddingcake.jpg

How about this Gears Of War cake I found online from this blog

gearscake.jpg

And this DS cake found in this blog

ds_cake.jpg

And the best one… a PS3 cake in the Wired.com blog site

ps3cake.jpg

How’s that for a yummy treat?!

Actions

Information

3 responses

21 11 2007
terry

The Prince is blurry, but my wife had a cool Katamari Cake for her b-day: http://libation.livejournal.com/212555.html

23 11 2007
Luigi

Ninang I sent u some mail… Hope to hear from you soon, thanks…

8 01 2008
silvercube

lol, i should totally write an article for this blog sometime, it makes total sense! : )

mmmm cube foodness..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

