Party Food Cookbook

1 11 2007

partyfood.jpg

I went to TJ Maxx today and bought a bunch of cook books for really cheap. I got cookbooks about Japanese cuisines, Tappas, Healthy food, Low Carb, Easy 30 minutes meals and the best part… Exclusively Chocolates…yum! But this book I loved right away and thought I must share it. I read most of it and filled the pages with yellow sticky notes for all the recipes that looks sooo appetizing. Since I’m going into the small home-based catering business, I thought this cook book was pretty good. I’m sure there are other party food cookbooks out there but this one is I think top shelf! Check it out.

You can find this at Barnes and Noble online at: http://www.barnesandnoble.com

and enter this ISBN # in the search area: 1405472480


Actions

Information

Leave a comment